All Creatures Great and Small (1978)

All Creatures Great and Small is a British television series, based on the books of the British veterinary surgeon Alf Wight, who wrote under the pseudonym James Herriot. Ninety episodes were aired over two three-year runs. The first run was based directly on Herriot's books; the second was filmed with original scripts.

  • Bill Sellars

Release Date: 1978-01-08
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
themoviedb icon 8.4/10
  • Country: GB
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 60
Robert Hardy
Robert Hardy
Siegfried Farnon
Peter Davison
Peter Davison
Tristan Farnon
Tony Steedman
Tony Steedman
Ralph Beamish
Patrick Troughton
Patrick Troug...
Lynda Bellingham
Lynda Belling...
Helen Herriot
Margaretta Scott
Margaretta Sc...
Mrs. Pumphrey
Carol Drinkwater
Carol Drinkwa...
Nicholas Courtney
Nicholas Cour...
Jenny Laird
Jenny Laird
James Grout
James Grout
Granville Bennett
Pamela Salem
Pamela Salem
Zoe Bennett
Write one

Sorry, no results found.