The Boy Who Would Be Queen

Timmy tells Trixie Tang that he has a great gift for her, so he can be invited to her party. Obviously, he's lying. Later that day, Timmy and Cosmo start making of girls, and Wanda becomes so angry she turns Timmy into a girl. Timmy decides being a girl can help him/her figure out what Trixie would like for her birthday, so he/she goes off to the mall...but not without revenge on his godparents for turning him into a girl...he wishes Cosmo was a woman and Wanda was a man.

  • Butch Hartman

Release Date: 2001-03-30
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
TMDb: 6.7/10
  • Country: CA, US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 22

Other episodes for this season

Boys in the Band
Episode 1 - Boys in the Band
Hex Games
Episode 2 - Hex Games
Boy Toy
Episode 3 - Boy Toy
Inspection Detection
Episode 4 - Inspection Detection
Action Packed
Episode 5 - Action Packed
Smarty Pants
Episode 6 - Smarty Pants
Episode 7 - Timvisible
That Old Black Magic
Episode 8 - That Old Black Magic
Super Bike
Episode 9 - Super Bike
A Mile In My Shoes
Episode 10 - A Mile In My Shoes
Foul Balled
Episode 11 - Foul Balled
The Boy Who Would Be Queen
Episode 12 - The Boy Who Would Be Queen
Totally Spaced Out
Episode 13 - Totally Spaced Out
The Switch Glitch
Episode 14 - The Switch Glitch
Mighty Mom and Dyno Dad
Episode 15 - Mighty Mom and Dyno Dad
Knighty Knight
Episode 16 - Knighty Knight
Fairy Fairy Quite Contrary
Episode 17 - Fairy Fairy Quite Contrar...
Nectar of The Odds
Episode 18 - Nectar of The Odds
Hail to the Chief
Episode 19 - Hail to the Chief
Episode 20 - Twistory
Fool's Day Out
Episode 21 - Fool's Day Out
Deju Vu
Episode 22 - Deju Vu
Scary Godparents
Episode 23 - Scary Godparents
Ruled Out
Episode 24 - Ruled Out
That's Life
Episode 25 - That's Life
Shiny Teeth
Episode 26 - Shiny Teeth
Odd Odd West
Episode 27 - Odd Odd West
Cosmo Con
Episode 28 - Cosmo Con
Wanda's Day Off
Episode 29 - Wanda's Day Off