Momma Knows Best

Meredith turns heads when she shows up to work done up and ready for her blind date later that day, while Alex makes a questionable decision in order to save a patient. Meanwhile, the burden of knowing Teddy’s secret keeps Maggie up at night, ultimately making her decide she has to tell someone.

  • Shonda Rhimes

Release Date: 2005-03-27
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
Metacritic: 8.2/10
TMDb: 6.2/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 43

Other episodes for this season

With a Wonder and a Wild Desire
Episode 1 - With a Wonder and a Wild...
Broken Together
Episode 2 - Broken Together
Gut Feeling
Episode 3 - Gut Feeling
Momma Knows Best
Episode 4 - Momma Knows Best
Everyday Angel
Episode 5 - Everyday Angel
Flowers Grow Out Of My Grave
Episode 6 - Flowers Grow Out Of My Gr...
Anybody Have a Map?
Episode 7 - Anybody Have a Map?
Blowin' in the Wind
Episode 8 - Blowin' in the Wind
Shelter From the Storm
Episode 9 - Shelter From the Storm
Help, I'm Alive
Episode 10 - Help, I'm Alive
The Winner Takes It All
Episode 11 - The Winner Takes It All
Girlfriend in a Coma
Episode 12 - Girlfriend in a Coma
I Walk the Line
Episode 13 - I Walk the Line
I Want a New Drug
Episode 14 - I Want a New Drug
We Didn't Start the Fire
Episode 15 - We Didn't Start the Fire
Blood and Water
Episode 16 - Blood and Water
And Dream of Sheep
Episode 17 - And Dream of Sheep
Add it Up
Episode 18 - Add it Up
Silent All These Years
Episode 19 - Silent All These Years
The Whole Package
Episode 20 - The Whole Package
The Good Shepherd
Episode 21 - The Good Shepherd
Head Over High Heels
Episode 22 - Head Over High Heels
What I Did for Love (I)
Episode 23 - What I Did for Love (I)
Drawn to the Blood
Episode 24 - Drawn to the Blood
Jump into the Fog
Episode 25 - Jump into the Fog