Nightmares & Dreamscapes: From the Stories of Stephen King (2006)

Nightmares and Dreamscapes: From the Stories of Stephen King is an 8-episode anthology series on TNT based on short stories written by Stephen King. It debuted on July 12, 2006, and ended its run on August 2, 2006. Although most of them are from the collection of the same name, there are some stories from different collections by King. A trailer confirming a DVD release of the series was made available in October 2006. The series was filmed entirely in Melbourne, Australia.

  • Stephen King
  • Стивен Кинг

Release Date: 2006-07-12
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 6.7/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 48
Steven Weber
Steven Weber
Clark Rivingham
Richard Thomas
Richard Thoma...
Howard Cottrell
Greta Scacchi
Greta Scacchi
Dr. Katie Arlen
Robert Mammone
Robert Mammon...
Dr. Peter Jennings
Joey Sagal
Joey Sagal
Elvis Presley
William McNamara
William McNam...
Ricky Nelson
Kim Delaney
Kim Delaney
Mary Rivingham
Kodi Smit-McPhee
Kodi Smit-McP...
Bert LaBonté
Bert LaBonté
Otis Redding
Write one

Sorry, no results found.