Storytelling Giant (1988)

Storytelling Giant was a 1988 compilation of ten music videos produced by Talking Heads during the 1980s. The videos are linked by apparently real people (not actors) telling stories from their lives. The stories have no logical connection to the videos. The film has been released on VHS tape. A DVD version was released as part of Rhino's Once in a Lifetime box set, with three additional videos.

  • Jim Jarmusch
  • Toni Basil
  • David Byrne
  • Ted Bafaloukos
  • Jim Blashfield

Release Date: 1988-04-25
themoviedb icon 7.5/10
  • Country: GB
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 66
Write one

Sorry, no results found.